+26 0211 227001 info@monetafinance.co.zm

Contact Us

Head Office - Lusaka

Stand 1, Morton House Next to ZNBS

Cairo Road, Lusaka, Zambia

Tel: 0211 227001

Mobile: 0969110053/ 0974255896

Email: lusaka@monetafinance.co.zm

 

Kafue Branch

Office 1 Plot 1003,

Kafue Road, Kafue Town, Kafue.

Tel: 0211 311131

Mobile: 0972750966/ 0761665583

 Email: kafue@monetafinance.co.zm

Kabwe Branch

Plot 55/56A

Next to Indo Zambia Bank

Independence Avenue, Kabwe

Tel: 0215 223520

Mobile: 0963683298/ 0970391418

Email: Kabwe@monetafinance.co.zm

 

Mufulira Branch

Insurance House

Buteko Avenue, Mufulira

Tel: 0212 270966

Mobile: 0964856574/ 0976231044

Email: Mufulira@monetafinance.co.zm

 

Solwezi Branch

1st Floor, Suite F09, Kaonde House

Independence Avenue, Solwezi, Zambia

Tel: 0218 823113

Mobile: 0966742482/ 0974255482

Email: solwezi@monetafinance.co.zm

 

Kitwe Branch

Sunshine Centre

Oxford Road, Kitwe, Zambia

Tel: 0212 225662

Mobile: 0966112102/ 0974342450

Email: kitwe@monetafinance.co.zm

 

Chingola Branch

1st Floor, Office 2

Corner: Fern Avenue and 14th Street

Tel: 0212 313201

Mobile: 0966112101/ 0971724601

Email: chingola@monetafinance.co.zm

 

Chipata Branch

Chipata Shopping Mall

Umodzi Highway

Chipata

Mobile: 0971062737/ 0764205205

Email: lusaka@monetafinance.co.zm

 

4 + 7 =

WhatsApp chat